+962 6 535 0 670  :هاتف info@alfayhaa-agro.com : بريد الكتروني 

شركاء الفيحاء

نعمل كوكلاء في الأردن للعديد من الشركات العالمية ومنها

شركة جرين هاس ايطاليا اس.بي.ايه جرين هاس ايطاليا اس.بي.ايه شركة ايطالية متخصصة بالأبحاث، التصنيع والتسويق للعناصر الغذائية للنباتات في زراعة المحاصيل.

شركة جرين هاس/الأردن شركة جرين هاس الأردن ذ.م.م. تأسست شركة جرين هاس الأردن لصناعة الأسمدة الزراعية في سنة 2012 وهي جزء لا يتجزأ من مجموعة جرين هاس ايطاليا وتمتلكها شركة جرين هاس ايطاليا. تقوم شركة جرين هاس الأردن بأنتاج ألأسمدة الزراعية المركبة (N–P–K) القابلة للذوبان على شكل سماد بودرة, سماد معلق وسماد سائل وذلك بأحدث الطرق العلمية والتقنية.

شركة أمينكو تأسست في بداية الثمانينات للتزويد بوسائل جديدة وغير تقليدية وذلك لتخفيض تكاليف الإنتاج وزيادة إنتاجية المحاصيل من حيث الجودة والكمية . ركزت جهودها لإنتاج مركب أساسي وهو الأمينوفول على جزئين : 1- استيل ثيازودينين كاربوكسيليك أسيد وهو مشتق من واحد من الأحماض الأمينية والمكونات الطبيعية للبروتينات النباتية . 2- حمض الفوليك وهو فيتامين له تأثير مفيد مُثبت .

البرج لصناعة المبيدات الزراعية والبيطرية ذ.م.م البرج لصناعة المبيدات الزراعية والبيطرية ذ.م.م

المصرية السعودية للزراعة العضوية والتقليدية (إسكو) المصرية السعودية للزراعة العضوية والتقليدية تأسست عام2007 تقوم بغنتاج المبيدات الحيوية لمكافحة سوسة النخيل الحمراء والتي كان لها المردود الواسع في التطبيق غلى العديد من الدول في الوطن العربي

شركة تيتا للبذور تأسست في عام 2001 في كهرمان مرعش من قبل المهندس الزراعي حجي بوزوك. هي شركة محلية تقوم بأنشطة البحث والتطوير في مجال تربية بذور الخضروات المهجنة مثل الطماطم والفلفل والخيار والباذنجان والبطيخ واليقطين والبطيخ ، وتحمل "شهادة إنشاء مربي البذور" الصادرة عن وزارة الزراعة والغابات. في عام 2011 ، حصلت على لقب منظمة القطاع الخاص للبحوث الزراعية .

الشركة الهندية للمبيدات الزراعية هو اسم رائد في صناعة المبيدات الزراعية في الهند , ومؤسسة رائدة في مجال تصنيع الكيماويات الزراعية فهي تمتلك مجموعة واسعة من التقنيات والتركيبات الصديقة للبيئة ومنتجات مناسبة لمحاصيل الزراعية والصحة العامة .

شركة ديفا الزراعية تأسست الشركة عام 2000 لبيع وتسويق المبيدات الزراعية , لديها خبرة سنوات طويلة في مجال وقاية النبات .

شركة فيفيكون هي شركة رائدة ومصدرة للأسمدة والمبيدات العضوية المعتمدة وبالأخص المادة الناشرة اللاصقة العضوية (فيزيلون 8083)

منتجاتنا

أسمدة، مبيدات، منظمات نمو وبذور

Call: +962 6 535 0 670| Email: info@alfayhaa-agro.com

Al Fayhaa Partners

Creating a better world requires partnerships

GREEN HAS ITALIA S.p.A. GREEN HAS ITALIA S.p.A. is an Italian company specialized in the research, manufacturing and marketing of nutrients for plants in crop cultivation.

Green Has/ Jordan W.L.L GREEN HAS JORDAN w.l.l. On May of 2012 in Amman was in fact set up the company Green Has Jordan w.l.l. with the purpose to build a manufacturing plant. The manufacturing of fertilizers in Green Has Jordan w.l.l. follows a high quality process by using selective raw materials, advanced technology and modern equipment.

Aminco S.R.L Aminco S.R.L. was established at the beginning of the eighties to supply the farmers with new and non-traditional means to reduce production’s costs, increasing crop’s yield in quality and quantity. Aminco S.R.L. did focus its efforts on two molecules, the A.T.C.A., which is a derivative of one of the many amino acids, natural components of the vegetable proteins, and the Folic Acid, a vitamin with proven beneficial effects at cellular level.

Al Burj Agrivet Al Burj Agrivet

Egyptian Saudian Co. (E.S.Co) Egyptian Saudian Co. for organic and Chemical agriculture, founded in 2007, they produce biopesticides to combat the red palm weevil, which had a yield the broad application on many countries in the Arab World .

Teta Seed Co. TETA Seed ; It was founded in 2001 in Kahramanmaraş by Agricultural Engineer Hacı BOZOK. It is a local company that carries out R&D activities on the breeding of hybrid vegetable seeds such as tomato, pepper, cucumber, eggplant, melon, pumpkin and watermelon, and holds the "Seed Breeder's Establishment Certificate" issued by the Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry. In 2011, it received the title of Private Sector Agricultural Research Organization .

Insecticides Insecticides (India) Limited is a premier name in crop protection industry on India. As a leading agrochemical manufacturing enterprise, we are having wide range of technical, Ecofriendly formulations and products fit for wellness of crops and public health.

DEVA AGRO DEVA AGRO Agriculture Company established in 2000 to sales and marketing activities of pesticide products. Deva Agro has long years of experience in plant protection products and rich knowledge.

Vivekon Export It is leading manufacturer and exporter of certified organic fertilizers, organic pesticides and organic certified silicon spreader -VISILON8083.

HEKTAS One of the leading Turkish companies in plant protection, plant nutrition and seeds

Our Products

No boundaries for quality.